Let Down Your Hair

Okay, in real life, I just got 10 inches cut off my hair.  While I miss my long, uber-straight, I can’t do anything with you, hair, I have found a nice replacement in SL when I want to let my hair down again!

Kik has some really great choices at hair fair.  I went for this particular one because it came with an assortment of modifications.  You can have it super-duper long, or just long, you can add a cute attachment if you like as well (although the one I am wearing actually came with the dress).

So, if you are feeling like that inner Rapunzel is bursting to get out–Kik is a wonderful choice! Here is their blog.  Kik main store is located here. You can find the above hairstyle at Hair Fair until July 15th.

*Credits*

=Hal*Hina = Chiffon Dress (Randomuseum prize)/ Blog

Ison Odessa Pump (seen below)/ Marketplace

::je::suis::enchainee::necklace:: exclusive Shoe Fair/ Marketplace

[kik] hair-Susanna (blonde) super-long option

Curio:GP: Sundust [Dark] Chic-Mode 1

Location above: Tuatha de Anu, Ravenhart

Pose used above: Glitterati/ Marketplace

Below are some more pics without the stained glass window in the way 🙂

Leave a Reply

