Blood and Sand

Jade-an offspring of the green family, so I thought this new maxi release from TGIS was so appropriate. I have to admit this 5 month old SLer really had to sit and fidget with this top so my boobs didn’t appear abnormally big.  I liked the sizing it offered, but man, I felt so inept while trying to figure it out, but once I did…I wanted to kiss my own self.  Imagine that folks…self on self action.  Um, not really, but I did adore this outfit like so much that comes from TGIS. And, what inspired this outfit–oh silly, the first season of Spartacus: Blood and Sand, which I watched at a recommendation of a friend and loved (even the steamy sex scenes).  I wish the lead character was coming back for Season 2.  As for the rest of my outfit, just a filler for my themed appearance, but if you haven’t gotten those gladiator sandals from SLink, then you are missing out.

*Credits*

Skin: Curio Chic

Shoes: Slink

Dress: TGIS (Trashy Girls in Style)

Hair: Maitreya Nadja

Earrings: Glow Bitterness II

Bracelets: Mood

9 thoughts on “Blood and Sand

Leave a Reply

