Purple Haze

I’ve been wanting to figure out an outfit for this jacket for a while, but I put it off until now.  The jacket is quite versatile, and I think that is why I had so much trouble.  You could easily pair it with denim or like I did, with a  skirt. The jacket, like many of my new items, came from CH1C Event.  If you haven’t been, you are really missing out on some great designs.  Um, I am still wearing these bracelets from Mood. I am so glad I got the fatpack! The craftsmanship of anything you buy from Mood is top notch.  If I like, need, or want, I never hesitate to buy it.

*Credits*

Jacket: Lou Lou and Co//Rock and Flore

Shirt: Berries Inc.//Cozy Top

Skirt: Slink// Kerchief Skirt Dark Plum

Shoes: Slink//Lulu

Skin: Tres Blah

Hair: Shag//He Loves Me Knot

Necklace: Style X

Bangles: Mood//Poipu Paua

Bracelet: Manna//Victoria

Eyes: Fashism

Pose: Marukin

Location

Leave a Reply

