Passage of Time

Fabulous new hair at Exile! I love how it flows over the shoulder, and looks as if the wind is tossing it back!  Fishy Strawberry items from The Dressing Room are so cute.  I love the detailed lace trim and the fringe–such detail!  The shoes are from S@BBiA, and I just couldn’t help myself when I saw them.  I thought they were so adorable.

*Credits*

Exile Asa Roots Teak *NEW*

*Fishy Strawberry* Lace Detail Grey Sweater  *NEW TDR*

*Fish Strawberry* Billy Denim Shorts with Western Fringe TDR

Zaara Kaya Turquoise Bracelet

S@BBiA::Coral Frill Pumps Blue  *NEW*

Glam Affair Monica Light

+SPICA+White pearl necklace(long)

Location

Pose: (marukin)

Leave a Reply

