Making Good on that Promise

*Peeks out and looks around* Hi! Happy Monday! Today, I am going to show you some of those items that from Bellballs. You didn’t think I would forget did you? First, I am wearing my Airflow jeans (capri style)!  Now on to Bellballs–I love these new disc shaped earrings and necklace.  I am always looking for some more casual type jewelry to throw on with everyday items, and Bellballs has a few great collections of jewelry that you can wear everyday!  I also purchased the LemonLime Realistic eyes, and on a separate occasion I got these lovely zebra print shoes! I also have on Bellballs Twiggy Eyeliner with white highlight. Check out the slideshow to obviously see more of these purchases in action!

I have been following the remodel of The Pixel Bean closely.  *Uh…I kinda just felt like a newswoman standing outside the TPB reporting*  I always love to see what this gang has up their sleeve.  I took a few shots as I meandered around the newly built Sim, and it is amazing! Here are Harlow Heslop’s photos.  She has much better shots of the progress than I do (especially inside). Anywho, the Sim is still under construction, but it is already beautiful and cozy and I am sure it will just get better!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

*Credits*

Skin: L. Fauna Lola Tan 1

Top: Sn@atch

Jeans: Airflow

Jewelry: Bellballs Disc Charm Necklace and Earrings

Hair: Tiny Bird: Soon Enough II (store closing soon)

Lipstick: L.Fauna

Eyeliner: Bellballs

Shoes: Bellballs: Dangerously studded heals

Location: The Pixel Bean

One thought on “Making Good on that Promise

Leave a Reply

