There Will Come Soft Rains

There are so many objects to play with in Second Life sometimes I get overwhelmed. It takes me forever to find locations, and even when I do have an idea for a photograph, making it happen is a whole other element.  You see, I am new to Second Life.  While I have a love for this virtual world, it takes me forever to find stuff.  I blog surf, I marketplace surf, I surf random stores in-world, just to make my little photo come to life. By the time I find everything, I have little time for much else.   I often wonder how people meet people in Second Life. I wish I had more time to commit to the social aspect of the game, but it seems since most people are in a different time zone than myself (EST), and this makes it all the more difficult. Heh, maybe I did things backwards.Maybe I should have attempted to meet people before starting a blog.

Hair: Truth Alison

Skin: LAQ Linnea

Skirt: Petunia

Sweater: Fishy Strawberry

Tank: Phoenix Rising

Ring: Glow

Pose: Nox

Umbrella: Node

Leave a Reply

