Plurk?

Seriously, I just opened pandora’s box.  Plurk.  Wow! Leaps around…what a great creation. Um, yes, I know I am a bit late to the party, but that is kinda me! I mean, what do you expect from someone who started SL only months ago! Thank you Ocean Wade for recommending me to partake in Plurk.

Obviously, I have shared how I am a bit bashful, but I have been working on that.  Slowly.  I look forward to getting to know people through plurk! So, go ahead and add me.  I will try my best to plurk away.  Wowa, I got laundry sitting downstairs–rushes away.Am I allowed to say see my last two posts for links? ha!

Pose: Adorkable Sitting Pretty

Location: My front yard.

Leave a Reply

