AM Radio

Art is abundant in Second Life–in the clothes people create, skins, and Sims.  I am blown away everytime I travel to a new location.  One particular artist that creates magical places is AM radio.  You can see a YouTube video here. He offers a few different locations on the sim called IDIA Laboratories.  Seriously, I think everyone has to have heard about him, but if not, then go go go to any of these locations.   They are truly inspiring. I wish I had the time to take a better picture, but this will have to do.  Geesh you think RL would just calm down for a while.

And I found an absolutely wonderful store BeBe Doll.  They have fun and flirty dresses…so what are you waiting for?  Go check them out. I wish I had more for ya but my SL crashed.  I think it is telling me it is time for bed!

Sophee

Leave a Reply

