Coquettish

I don’t really shop for lingerie in Second Life, but, today, I was stopped dead in my tracks. I overtly fell into Blacklace.  I have to admit the store really caught my eye.  I don’t tend to buy lingerie because really, where am I going to wear it.  It just seems like an item that will sit in my inventory and gather dust.  I don’t see too many people parading around in their bra and panties.   Since my RL boyfriend moved apartments, he hasn’t been able to get a decent Internet connection to log in at all, so I wouldn’t be buying it for him either.  However, I do like a few pieces because let’s face it, lingerie is sexy, and who doesn’t want to feel sexy now and again.

Leave a Reply

