Peekaboo

I am officially procrastinating.  Beyond doing so in real life, I have tripped, fallen deep into a browny, beige, neutral nightmare.  Luna Jubilee announced her new color today–umber. For those of you who just tuned in, last week’s color was ecru.  I feel like the evil step child of ecru is snickering in the background as I roam around  chained to brown yet again.  Color sneaks out of every store tickling my face–buy me–buy me, but but but…it is umber week.  I want to bath in a fountain of blues, greens, reds, pinks, but instead I tramp through mud, determined to put together another outfit.  I keep hearing “I Will Survive” on repeat in my head.

I found myself in a photo magic world. Dress: Staged (Gift)

Hair: Dernier Cri Aya

Skin: Al Vulo

Shoes: Maitreya

Make up: Kyoot Cateye Bardot, LaFauna Red Lips

Leave a Reply

