Hello world!

Greetings,

Wandering the paths of second life, I realized how much I wanted to have a place to share what I find.  This is it. So far, being shy, I haven’t really met  many people.   I have accumulated several requests for sexual favors and/or Lindens.  I have encountered many people who are not judgemental, but have tons of dislikes.   Beyond that, I have been inspired by the creativity that abounds in Second Life.  Really, all of you out there are amazing!

I already have purchased land (a few spots), and nested quite a bit.  What I love so far is the extensive nature of Second Life.  Everyday is new.  I tried Second Life a few years ago and was lost.  It can be a bit daunting upon first launch and the veterans make it quite clear (not all) that noobs have a place.  Now, after my second attempt, I found it funny I overheard a conversation.  What is the point of  Second Life? Another person, new to the game, says, “I don’t get it.”  I was that person the first go around with Second Life.  I didn’t get it, but now I do.

One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

