Stumbling on my feet.


. Infiniti . – Put Your Records On – Pose/Prop Set @ Rhapsody

I have no car currently–in the shop, so the timing seemed brilliant because I got to play around at Rhapsody for blogger preview day.

The first thing you will be stunned by is the build.  I can’t wait for you to take it in. Designers were split up into different music genres and their corresponding room is decorated spot on.  You will have PLENTY to choose from once you start shopping.  You know all those themed events out there in SL land.  This event will meet all those needs!

I loved my glitter shoes from Just Design.  They can be turned into knee high boots or thigh boots…did you here that…that is a three in one shoe.  You do need to have the tip toe feet by JD to use them as just heels though! I thought the jump suit by Sakide was sexy and beautiful, and so did my boyfriend..ahem.  What you don’t see is a cute scarf at the back that is controlled by a color hud.  I felt luxurious in my hair from Milk, which tucked perfectly behind one ear to show off Cae’s disco ball earrings.  All of these items together make the perfect disco outfit, but could just as easily be used as day wear, club wear, or I just want to hang out on my platform all day wear.   The pose set from Infiniti showed off my outfit perfectly, and includes additional pose props to fill up your scene or use as decor.  Underneath me, I finished off the scene with a dance scene made by Circa. Come on, everyone needs a disco floor!   All items are from Rhapsody except for my skin, which is Glam Affair of course!

Rhapsody will open tomorrow June 28th at Noon SLT till July 12th! LM/Teleport available once event opens!  

-Credits-

*FTL* Eyelashes – C01 Natural
*Milk* Hair~Summer wine @ Rhapsody
Cae :: Disco Inferno :: Earrings @ Rhapsody
JD -Just Design Shoes- Fever Glitter @ Rhapsody
JD -Just Design Shoes- MyFeet Tip Toe
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual
[ SAKIDE ] Lady Tux Black XS @ Rhapsody
-Glam Affair – Brandi – America 03 A
IKON Spectral Eyes – Clarity
[CIRCA] – “Disco Era” Dance Floor – Glow Panels – Sunset Drive @ Rhapsody
. Infiniti . – Put Your Records On – Pose/Prop Set @ Rhapsody

 

 

One thought on “Stumbling on my feet.

  1. Pingback: Stumbling on my feet. | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 187 other followers

