free moments stolen under the sun

I think my favorite purchase in this photo is that little paper boat purse available at Kustom9.  It just is so adorable.  Isn’t it?  Of course, my outfits are super cute as well.  Shai is creating beautiful clothing, and I can’t wait to see what they do next.  My outfit on the right by Casa del Shai can be found at Kustom9.  The Secret Store also puts out such marvelous designs.  This particular set had some variations to the outfit, and I loved how you could mix and match them (style and color) to form endless looks.

Do I look too similar in this photo?  I tried to look different because well, I didn’t want two of  me in the same picture! Different skin, but same brand-Glam Affair. I think I look very different. I made one shape in 15 minutes and the other is my normal shape (left).  I photoshopped them together into the same photo.  It is just easier for my system if I do that, and I am slow, so asking for someone to pose with me would seriously be torture for them. I take forever and then some.

Outfit #1
*FTL*-Five True Love- Eyelashes – C01 Natural
IKON- Spectral Eye- Clarity
KOSH- Sailor Necklace
Tentacio-paper boat bag white with pose @ Kustom9
The Secret Store – Sailor Corset – Red Stripes @ Collabor88
The Secret Store – Sailor Hotpants – Navy/Solid @ Collabor88
TRUTH HAIR Elyse
Glam Affair – Magenta skin – Asia – 02 A
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual – Small
Nail Applier-Action

Outfit #2
Yasyn – Hairbase – Smoothback – Oak
*FTL* Eyelashes – C01 Natural
*Shai* Women’s Tailored Shorts – Aqua @ Kustom9
*Shai* Women’s Tucked Shirt – Stars Cream @ Kustom9
Glam Affair – Rope Embellished Necklace Coral @ Collabor88
Yasyn Hair- Greater – Oak
[theSkinnery] Lovers eye-Storm
-Glam Affair – Summer skin – Asia 08 A @ Collabor88
Nail Applier-Action

Poses by Slouch [Set 026]

Events: Teleport to Kustom 9, Teleport to Collabor88

One thought on “free moments stolen under the sun

  1. Pingback: free moments stolen under the sun | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 191 other followers

