between the lines

I took a break.  I didn’t really mean to, but I did.  Real life can be spontaneous like that.  I wish I had some fantastical bloggerific review of what I’m wearing, but I don’t. I feel like I’m on repeat.  Mutresse has quickly become a favorite no brainer purchase for me.  I just love everything they have released, and this jacket shares my adoration.  The Hud allows for many different color options.   If I wanted to be a rainbow, I could be a rainbow in this jacket.  Lucky for you, I stuck with a typical black choice with a daring (haha) red combination.  I live on the edge everyday.  I am truly not sure how I survive.   You can find this jacket at Fameshed this month.

-Credits-
Mon Cheri-Falsies-Eyelashes
Mutresse-Gnus Coat @ Fameshed
Maitreya-Leather Satchel-Black
Maxi Gossamer-Necklace-Clockwork Steampunk Heart-Short-Silver
Truth-Hair-Rowan-Light Blonde
R3-Addison Pants-Black
Glam Affair-Margot-Europa-Clean
Ikon-Vanity Eyes-Azure
Slink-Hands-Casual
Pose by Fri.
Location-Mad City

Leave a comment