Once is never enough.

Teleport to Collabor88
Teleport to The Boutique/The Garden
Teleport to The Theme Park

Um.  I’ve been playing with different headings and such for things, and yesterday, LOL, I saw that sometimes, even though it looks fine on my site, on the feeds they can look HUGE. Whoops. Sorry. Not really. Maybe. Just a little.

Steffen Garcia released this cute lingerie set at Collabor88.  While it is cute, damn the alpha that came with it.  So. Guess what. I am alphaless in the above picture.  I tried making my dimensions the same as the notecard (which was actually very nice of Garcia to include), but no luck.  Could I have fussed with it more? Probably. Could I have made my own alpha? Yes.  Did I want to? Nope.  So, you might want to try the demo first for this item.   I lacked the patience to get it to work today.   The texture and mesh work itself is absolutely perfect.

I had no issue with my boots from Baiastice, which are stunning.  I love the platform, the thin stiletto heel, the detail and and the fit.  To show them off, I decided to put together a quick scene which included items from Sari Sari and 22769.  I used 22769’s Northern Lights Ottoman in Sand and modified one of the existing poses included to show off my boots.  Behind me, you can find Sari Sari’s release for The Theme Park, an antique drawer.  The curtains are from+ER+ and the house is from Scarlet Creative.

-Clothing Credits-

Baiastice_Avani high boot-suede-brown @ The Boutique
MINA Hair – Silvia
PARISA by Steffen Garcia, Bra & Knickers Chocolata @Collabor88
-Glam Affair – Mokatana – Europa 01 A @Collabor88
IKON Promise Eyes – Apex

-Scene Credits-

22769-Northern Lights Ottoman-Sand @ The Garden
Sari Sari-Antique Drawer @ The Theme Park
Scarlet Creative-The Trilby Dacha
+ER+-Curtains

 

 

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 191 other followers

