Gravitation

Teleport to The Garden, The Boutique & Poser Pavilion 
Teleport to The Theme Park

The Liaison Collaborative has a trifecta of an event happening this moment.  You can shop for clothing, jewelry, skins, poses, and housing goodies all in one spot.  Izzie’s skins are always so soft and pretty, and Maci is no exception.  I love that each skin comes with so many options, including 12 lipstick and 12 eyeshadow options. If you like to change your make up a lot to give you a different look, Izzie’s skins will be your best option.  There is no deciding between which skin because you only have to decide tone and voila, you have tons and tons of items to use.

These events have so many fantastic items that it was hard to choose what I wanted to blog first, but I decided on Rebel Hope’s items for The Boutique.  I love the bolero and dress combination.  Vintage inspired clothing makes me weak at the knees, and this is what made me fall in love with this dress.  When I was younger (way back in high school…lol), I would grab dresses with these big fluffy skirts off the rack and try them on, pleading with my mother that I had to have them all.  Of course, I never did end up wearing them out.  They never really fit the dress code at the functions I attended which were either too informal or too formal.  In SL, however, I can prance around in these styles all day long.  Rebel Hope has also included a belt and bag that finish the outfit well.

Ohhhh, do not forget about The Theme Park event too. An lár [poses] has a beautiful set out called Like a Lady.  Guess what the theme is for The Theme Park…Vintage Romance. You can also find items from Blacklace, tea soup, Coquet, Sari Sari, and many more.  Sigh.  My inventory is exploding.

Enough yammering I guess.  I had some free time to blog, and I did it.  Yay for me.  Have fun shopping!

-Credits-

Izzie’s – Lipstick rust
Izzie’s – Maci Eyeshadow teal
Izzie’s – Maci Eyeliner
*MC* “Falsies” Eyelash – Upper
Exile-Sober-Vanilla
Cae :: Descend :: Earrings @ The Boutique
Cae :: Descend :: Necklace @ The Boutique
Rebel Hope-Fashion Mesh Belt @ The Boutique
fri. – Miranda.Heels (Blush) @ Collabor88
Rebel Hope-Holly Mesh Dress & Vivian Mesh Bolero @ The Boutique
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual
Slink AvEnhance Feet High
Izzie’s – Maci Skin porcelain BLB @ The Boutique
IKON Promise Eyes – Apex
An Lar Poses-Like a Lady @ The Theme Park

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 160 other followers

