for the thrill of it

                      TP to ANE           TP to Lark          TP to The Dressing Room Fusion

Well, I guess it is another year gone.  Last year I spend NYE on a rooftop in NYC, so spending this NYE on my couch didn’t really compare.  For some strange reason, I didn’t feel like travelling around this year, which is odd for me.  Sometimes being home and having nothing to do comforts the soul, and maybe that is what I needed-a soul refreshment.  That being said, I’m already planning my escapes for the coming up months.  Wow, I feel a bit off track since I haven’t been writing much here lately.  Sorry.  Not really. Maybe I should just move on to what I am wearing.

I decided I needed a party look for NYE, so I put this ensemble together.   The dress I got on sale at Lark (for The Rack).  I will never be able to buy and blog stuff for that event.  It goes so fast, but you can always check out the store to see if it is still up at sale price. I have found some designers don’t take down these items right away.  My shoes are a new release from ANE.   I would have to say a metallic shoe was the perfect release around this time of year, and there are many other shiny and beautiful colors.   I  decided to change up my shape a bit, and the Swallow skin at The Dressing Room Fusion fit my new shape nicely.  I liked the freckles layers and lips most on this skin.   That is pretty much all the newer items, but you can see all my other items in the credits below.

Oh, I also updated my Photography Locations page.  I started the page a long, long time ago and had an itch to redo it.

Happy New Year,

Sophee Mojo

-Credits-
AE Pantyhose for SLINK Appliers Blue Sheer
Swallow Ashley Freckles Medium @TDR Fusion
.Birdy. Simple eyeliner
.Birdy. Blair moles (Tintable)
(Kunglers Extra) Nightingale – L earring
(Kunglers Extra) Nightingale – ring
*MC* “Falsies” Eyelashes
-LaViere- Eva/PaleBlonde
ANE Aura Shoes for Medium Height Barefeet GOLD  *NEW*
IKON Spectral Eyes- Glass
Lark – Fete Sapphire w/ Bow Attachment *NEW*
MG – Necklace – Kalistar Collar
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual & Elegant
Slink Mesh Feet (Av Enhance) Medium
Tee*fy Faux Fur Coat Noir
Swallow Ashley Porcelain Gold Blonde E. @TDR Fusion
Pose by Marukin (Cartesier)
Location-Vespertine

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 186 other followers

