I love you anyway.

TP to Genre                                              TP to Fameshed                                                             TP to Collabor88

Um.  Can ya’ll just quit with the cute skins.  Jalwa released this version of Zahida in Goth at Genre.  I love.  I just had to stare at myself for awhile.  I said this the last time I tried Jalwa: This brand keeps getting better, and with this release, I think everyone will take notice. Finally.  The only other new item I am wearing comes from The Secret Store at Collabor88.  So, there you go. Not much going on there. I just wanted to take a picture of myself in a pretty skin. The end.
-Credits-
Hair-Lelutka-Beth Hair-Marilyn
Skin-Jalwa-Zahida-Goth-Victorian @Genre
Ears-Mandala
Eyes-Ikon Spectral Eyes-Glass @Fameshed
The Secret Store-Sarah Dress Coat @Collabor88
La Gyo-Bonbon ring gold/Mother’s pearl earrings
Circa-Festive Holiday Christmas Cookie Ring-RARE
Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 155 other followers

