Blossom

Shhhh.  I have something special for you, but you have to agree to only tell a few people.  Deal? It is an LM to an extraordinary event with happiness shining from every corner.  I am not sure I should share it.  Oh, who am I kidding?  You can find all the lovely things in this post at The Boutique.  And, you can share all this happiness with everyone you know!

My outfit, Bianca, is by Rebel Hope, and it’s perfect.  The fit.  The colors.  Love.  And, the jewelry by Cae…to. die. for.   I am not making this awesome up–it is right there.  Izzie’s Fuju skin is absolutely adorable as well.  Last, I really loved this pose set by Picture This.  The parasol and the poses are spot on for this round’s theme of cherry blossom, and I think I want to try to use it for every blogpost I do ever!   Okay, that would be drastic and over the top, but I really had fun doing the blogpost with them. I added Boom’s clutch to the mix in the picture below because well, I wanted to, and it kinda went along with the theme–perfect and adorable.  

Taxi to The Boutique, a new event by The Liaison Collaborative

-Credits-
Boom-Haiku Clutch @ The Boutique
Dura-39-(Hair Accessory only)
Rebel Hope-Bianca-Linen Green @ The Boutique
Cae-Sakura-All Jewelry @ The Boutique
Fri.-Raina-Jaded Blonde
Slink-Mesh Hands
Gos-Grace Sandal-Mirror
Izzies-Fuju Skin-Pale-Cherry Blossoms @ The Boutique
Aphotic Gloom-Aquilius-Callie Green
All poses by Picture This @ The Boutique

 

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 191 other followers

