I’ve been thinking again.

A bit ago, I saw this photograph of a girl sitting on a bench in a red beret, so imagine my surprise when I saw Truth Hair put out Edith, hair with a beret.  This photo was meant to happen!  So, I used a photograph as inspiration.  Some things helped in the process of making this photograph happen.  Fri.day had a retirement sale (probably over by the time you read this-ends Jan 13).  This is awesome for three reasons: discounted clothing, more new mesh items to come in the future, and I scored some items that work well under my mesh stuff, like this dress (which I just used as a top).  I was hopelessly looking for something to fit under this jacket and the shirt and tie from this dress fit nicely under, and it adds a bit o’ character to the overall outfit.

If you like to stay up to date on real-life inspired fashion, then Vive Nine is your store.  Leather-sleeved jackets are most certainly trending, and this jean jacket can be versatile-dress up, dress down–your still in style!  Glasses as accessories are also a current trend, and I decided to be a bit more studious today.  I’ve been thinking again.  You can think for yourself too by purchasing a pair from SOVI3T.

The rest of my outfit are clothing must-haves, from Izzie’s, black tights, and from N-Core, red heels.  Shhh.  I found another pair of red shoes, and here I thought I didn’t have any (you will have to read my previous post to understand), however, these I can wear with tights.

And, there you have it folks- these glasses make me wanna read a book or you know, something smart, so off I go…..

-Credits-
Izzie’s – Tights black
Fri.Day – Reverie.Dress (White) – Just used top, collar, and tie
Vive Nine-Stella Denim & Leather Jacket – Grey (S)
Truth- Edith w/Roots – toast
Maitreya- Mesh Anais Skirt – Polka-Red
Maxi Gossamer – Eyelashes -
N-core- COQUETE Platform “Dark Red”
SOVI3T- Nerd Glasses Classics
Jamman-ULTRA Mesh Fingernails rigged V2
Adam N Eve Skins – Disa T2 Red// Eyebrow Tattoo Blonde T2
IKON Eternal Eyes – Lagoon
Location: Tea Time

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 191 other followers

