Immerse

Poses: Focus Poses-Model 60-4  & Everglow-Girls-611

I have been trying to blog for two weeks.  Trying. Failing. Trying.  Failing.  Finally, I just took a break for a few days.  Sometimes, you just have to step away.  So many, many events and releases over the past few days, so I decided I needed to try to get back into the swing of things.  I started out with a dress from Bilo, and the dress must have been magic because my blogging spirit returned!  There are three different versions of this dress: a shimmery one, patterned, and plain.  I like that there were options.   I really was going back and forth between the shimmery colors and this pattern that I decided on.   The dress will definitely make you stand out in the crowd.  I decided I needed some red shoes.  I think I only have one other pair of red shoes in my inventory, and they are sneakers, so I was able to justify my purchase of these killer heels from Maitreya.  I needed them, but of course!

Once I had my clothes, I headed over to Collabor88 to see what I could maybe add to my outfit.  I picked up the necklace by Maxi Gossamer and hair by D!va.  I think I do that every round.

 

-Credits-
D!va-Asami-Moon Stone-Type B @ Collabor88
Bilo-Nandini-Red
Maitreya Gold-Liaison-Lipstick
Maxi Gossamer-Eyelashes-Inverted Crown
Maxi Gossamer-Filigree Oval-Combo-@ Collabor 88
Slink-Mesh Hands-Relax
Deetalez-Dolly-V2-Glossy Winter-Lips No. 6
IKON-Eternal Eyes-Lagoon

One thought on “Immerse

  1. Pingback: I’ve been thinking again. « Sophee Mojo

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 186 other followers

