Distraction

Pose-D.Luxx-The Vintage-Tootsie Roll-9

I have been eyeing this Truth Hair for a while, but didn’t quite know what outfit I wanted to use with it until I found this dress by Has Been Vintage, so while I may not have tons of new, new items here, I do have a beautiful outfit to add to my collection.  I love vintage stuff!   The dress comes in a variety of colors (from pastels to darker options), and it is a great option for your New Year’s celebrations because of the full skirt, and mesh under garments.  I tested a few dance moves and all my bits stayed hidden, although you might just flash those under garments in extreme movements.

And since I was at Has Been Vintage already, I splurged and got this tango dress because you never know when someone might ask you out to dance!  Currently, you can find a Holiday Sale (extended until Dec 31st) at Has Been (25%-50% off mesh items & 50-75% off non-mesh).   Quite honestly, I am really surprised this store hasn’t been featured all that often.  I loved what they had, and I wish I had stumbled across them earlier.

Pose-Focus Poses-Model 60-3

-Look 1-
Pekka-Eyeliner w/ Red Eyeshadow
Glam Affair-Couture Eyeliner no.02
Maxi Gossamer-Groomed/Swallow-Eyelashes
Je Suis-Chouette Earrings-Red
Jamman-Mesh Fingernails
Adam N Eve Skins-Disa T2 Nude
Has Been-Nona Dress-Red
Truth-Sassy 2 w/Roots-Seasand*NEW(er)
Ikon-Eternal Eyes-Lagoon

-Look 2-
Jim-Europe Stockings-France*NEW
Para Designs-Butterfly Medley Tattoo
Exile-Waiting for Tonight-Bleach w/ Tiara Pin*NEW @ My Attic until Dec 31st
Has Been-Tango Dress 2
N-Core-Coquette-Black
Jamman-Mesh Fingernails
Adam N Eve Skins-Disa T2 Red
Ikon-Eternal Eyes-Lagoon

P.S. Sorry for all the sparkles.  I just wanted to be sparkly.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 191 other followers

