Flow

I am pretty sure everyone bought the entire collabor88 collection this time around or rather everyone I know on plurk.  I saw lots of people going crazy with excitement at the amount of goodies.  I have to admit when my computer finally allowed me to see the collection, I gasped.  Such beauty.   There is really something for everyone this go around.  If you are one of the few that hasn’t made it out there, then no worries, you still have time, but scat fast.  You don’t want to miss the deals.

I decided to go with a more earth and summer theme.  The top is vintage/boho cute, and I really love platform shoes!  These shoes are from kyoot.  I was obsessed with being taller when I was younger and every pair of shoes I owned made me at least three inches taller!

That is about it folks.  Enjoy your Friday!

*Credits*

{mon tissu} Shorts – Minx

::{u.f.o}::count on me – beige

/Wasabi Pills/ Monique Mesh Hair

(Yummy) Crystal Cluster Ring – Amethyst

Izzie’s – Rainbow Color Necklace

Kyoot – Platform Wedges (Brown)

Mayfly – Deep Sky (Viridian)

al vulo!- Chantal*  pure 2  caramel

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 192 other followers

